Calendar

Thu, 02 Feb 2017
Fri, 03 Feb 2017
Sat, 04 Feb 2017
Sun, 05 Feb 2017
  • 10:30 am
    Morning Worship
    Ebenezer Chapel

  • 10:30 am
    BMS Service with Brixington Community Church
    Brixington Community Church, Exmouth EX8, UK

Mon, 06 Feb 2017
Fri, 10 Feb 2017
Sun, 12 Feb 2017
Mon, 13 Feb 2017
Fri, 17 Feb 2017
Sun, 19 Feb 2017
Mon, 20 Feb 2017
Wed, 22 Feb 2017
Thu, 23 Feb 2017
  • 10:30 am
    MamaSing
    Ebenezer Chapel

Fri, 24 Feb 2017
Sun, 26 Feb 2017
Mon, 27 Feb 2017