Calendar

Sun, 02 Apr 2017
Mon, 03 Apr 2017
Wed, 05 Apr 2017
Fri, 07 Apr 2017
Sun, 09 Apr 2017
Mon, 10 Apr 2017
Thu, 13 Apr 2017
  • 10:30 am
    Walking Group
    The Saddlers Arms, Exmouth Rd, Exmouth, Lympstone EX8 5LS, UK

  • 7:30 pm
    Maundy Thursday Communion
    Ebenezer Chapel

Fri, 14 Apr 2017
  • 10:00 am
    Good Friday Walk of Witness
    Starting at Lime Kiln Car Park

  • 10:45 am
    Good Friday Ecumenical Service
    Temple Methodist Church, Budleigh Salterton EX9, UK

Sun, 16 Apr 2017
Thu, 20 Apr 2017
Fri, 21 Apr 2017
Sun, 23 Apr 2017
Mon, 24 Apr 2017
Wed, 26 Apr 2017
  • 11:00 am
    Monthly Prayer Meeting
    Ebenezer Chapel

  • 7:30 pm
    AGM & Church Meeting
    Ebenezer Chapel

Thu, 27 Apr 2017
Fri, 28 Apr 2017
Sun, 30 Apr 2017